ReliX Water

ReliX Water Perú

Gerente General

Diego Szeinberg

diego.s@relix.pe

Gerente de Operaciones

Paola Lambruschini

paola.l@relix.pe

Gerente División Riego

Tamir Ari

tamir.a@relix.pe

Gerente Técnico

Jhonatan Alegre

jhonatan.a@relix.pe

Gerente de Contabilidad

Diego Guzmán

diego.g@relix.pe

Administración

Rosa Cusicahua

rosa.c@relix.pe

Auxiliar Contable

Jean Fernández

jean.f@relix.pe
 

Servicio Técnico

Raúl Gámez

raul.g@relix.pe

División Automatización

César Cárdenas

cesar.c@relix.pe

CERTIFICACIONES EN CHILE

ISO

9001 : 2008
14001 : 2004

OHSAS
18001 : 2007

Marketing Industrial |  Book-Min